DONATE    CONTACT US    SUBSCRIBE    SCHOOL     

Staff

Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, SJ
Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, SJ
Pastor rjfichtinger@morecommunity.org
Email


Fr. Peter Etzel, SJ
Fr. Peter Etzel, SJ
Associate Pastor petzel@morecommunity.org
Email


Fr. Minh Le, SJ
Fr. Minh Le, SJ
Visiting Priest
Email


Pat Lofton
Pat Lofton
School Principal plofton@morecommunity.org
Email


Barb Larkin
Barb Larkin
Preschool Director blarkin@morecommunity.org
Email


Anzley Bieri
Anzley Bieri
Director of Operations abieri@morecommunity.org
Email


Brennan Hall
Brennan Hall
Director of Communications bhall@morecommunity.org
Email


Nicole Johnson
Nicole Johnson
Office Manager & Pastor's Administrative Assistant njohnson@morecommunity.org
Email


Carol Arend
Carol Arend
Pastoral Care, Adult Faith Formation, Marriage Preparation Coordinator carend@morecommunity.org
Email


Kellen O
Kellen O'Grady
Director of Liturgy & Music kogrady@morecommunity.org
Email


Lindsey Bernardy
Lindsey Bernardy
Director of Youth Faith Formation lbernardy@morecommunity.org
Email


John "Fish" Fischer
John "Fish" Fischer
Deacon ffischer@morecommunity.org
Email


Tom Kohler
Tom Kohler
Director of Facilities & Maintenance tkohler@morecommunity.org
Email


Jeff Davis
Jeff Davis
Facilities and Maintenance jdavis@morecommunity.org
Email


Arline Datu
Arline Datu
Worship Associate adatu@morecommunity.org
Email

 

Top