DONATE    CONTACT US    SUBSCRIBE    SCHOOL     

Staff

R.J Fichtinger, S.J.
R.J Fichtinger, S.J.
Pastor rjfichtinger@morecommunity.org
Email


Fr. Peter Etzel, SJ
Fr. Peter Etzel, SJ
Associate Pastor petzel@morecommunity.org
Email


Pat Lofton
Pat Lofton
School Principal plofton@morecommunity.org
Email


Anzley Bieri
Anzley Bieri
Director of Operations abieri@morecommunity.org
Email


Nicole Johnson
Nicole Johnson
Office Manager & Pastor's Administrative Assistant njohnson@morecommunity.org
Email


Tom Kohler
Tom Kohler
Director of Facilities & Maintenance tkohler@morecommunity.org
Email


Kellen O
Kellen O'Grady
Director of Liturgy & Music kogrady@morecommunity.org
Email


Carol Arend
Carol Arend
Pastoral Care, Adult Faith Formation, Marriage Preparation Coordinator carend@morecommunity.org
Email


Jeff Davis
Jeff Davis
Facilities and Maintenance jdavis@morecommunity.org
Email


Arline Datu
Arline Datu
Worship Associate adatu@morecommunity.org
Email

 

Top