MASS TIMES   EVENTS   SCHOOL            

AUDIO RECORDINGS

Now Playing ...


Heaven on Earth - 32nd Sunday Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 10, 2019
By: Deacon Tom Dzik

Plays: 26
Loading audio file, please wait...

Download

All Categories

Heaven on Earth - 32nd Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Plays: 26

What Tree Are You Climbing Today - 31st Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Fr. RJ Fichtinger, S.J.
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Plays: 29

Our Call to Holiness - All Saints Day


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Friday, November 1, 2019
Plays: 4

The Art of Accompaniment - Live Recording with Bill Huebsch

On October 26, Bill Huebsch helped the community of St. Thomas More deepen our understanding of Pope Francis’ urgent call to meet people in whatever circumstances life has given them and to walk with them in compassion and love. In this presentation, we explore ways to make it real in parish life.
By: Bill Huebsch
Monday, October 28, 2019
Plays: 88

Don't Be Self-Righteous - 30th Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Plays: 3

Pray Without Ceasing - 29th Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Fr. Bill O'Brien, S.J.
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Plays: 32

Attitude of Gratitude - 28th Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Plays: 71

Increase Our Faith - 27th Sunday Ordinary Time


By:
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Plays: 18

Allowing Immigrants to Convert Us - 26th Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Father Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Plays: 66

Our Need to Address Unjust Economic Systems - 25th Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Susan Stabile
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Plays: 74

God Loves Me As I Am in My Brokenness - 24th Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Father Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Plays: 65

Discipleship or Bust - 23rd Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Plays: 54

God Made Us to Be Humble - 22nd Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Father Bill O'Brien, S.J.
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Plays: 75

Religious Obligation - 21st Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Father Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Plays: 66

The Call for Decency - Twentieth Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Plays: 38

To Whom Much Is Given... - Nineteenth Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Father Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Plays: 36

How Much Is Enough? - Eighteenth Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Father Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Plays: 80

Being a Contemplative in Action - Feast of St. Ignatius


By: Father Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Plays: 64

The Pursuit of Happiness - Fifteenth Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Plays: 48

God As Our Loving Mother - Fourteenth Sunday Ordinary Time


By: Father Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Plays: 85

Truth Matters - Feast of St. Thomas More


By: Father Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Plays: 76

Contemplating The Holy Trinity - Solemnity of The Holy Trinity


By: Sister Catherine Michaud, C.S.J. and Father Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Plays: 97

Be Open to the Call of the Holy Spirit - Pentecost Sunday


By: Father Warren Sazama
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Plays: 64

Where Is Heaven? - The Ascension of the Lord


By: Father R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Plays: 43

Taught by the Spirit - Sixth Sunday of Easter


By: Fr. William O'Brien, S.J.
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Plays: 31

Christ as Our Guest in Communion - Fifth Sunday of Easter


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Plays: 43

Metanoia (Spiritual Conversion) - Fourth Easter of Easter


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Plays: 54

May the Fourth be With You - Third Sunday of Easter


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Plays: 41

Doubting Thomas, a Good Modern Day Saint - Second Sunday of Easter


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Plays: 33

Easter Hope and the Abuse Crisis - Easter Sunday


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Plays: 46

Holy Saturday


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Plays: 7

Good Friday


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Friday, April 19, 2019
Plays: 5

Holy Thursday


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Plays: 1

Share the Mystery of Calvary - Palm Sunday


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Plays: 37

The Coach - Fifth Sunday of Lent


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Plays: 33

Lay Reflection on the Gospel, The Prodigal Son - Fourth Sunday in Lent


By: Susan Stabile
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Plays: 58

The Burning Bush - Third Sunday of Lent


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Plays: 29

Transfiguration - Second Sunday of Lent


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Plays: 35

Temptation - First Sunday of Lent


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Plays: 32

A Lenten "Pep Talk" - Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Plays: 28

Love Your Enemies - Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Plays: 28

An Enduring Faith - Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Plays: 43

God Calls Us; God Transforms Us - Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Plays: 21

Racism is a Rejection of Jesus - Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Plays: 47

Body of Christ - Third Sunday in Ordinary Time


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Plays: 54

Year of Luke - 2nd Sunday in Ordinary time


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Plays: 28

Our Value as God's Child - Baptism of the Lord


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Plays: 22

Being a Spiritual Seeker - The Epiphany of the Lord


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Plays: 46

Invited to Celebrate - Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Plays: 29

Families are Special, but Messy - Feast of the Holy Family


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Plays: 4

Mass of Christmas Day


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Plays: 30

First Mass of Christmas at Night


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Monday, December 24, 2018
Plays: 7