Homilies

Now Playing ...


Our Value as God's Child - Baptism of the Lord

Sunday, January 13, 2019
By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.

Plays: 6
Loading audio file, please wait...

Download

All Categories

Our Value as God's Child - Baptism of the Lord


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Plays: 6

Being a Spiritual Seeker - The Epiphany of the Lord


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Plays: 44

Invited to Celebrate - Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Plays: 29

Families are Special, but Messy - Feast of the Holy Family


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Plays: 4

Mass of Christmas Day


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Plays: 30

First Mass of Christmas at Night


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Monday, December 24, 2018
Plays: 6

Promise, Repentance, Transformation, & Joy - 4th Sunday of Advent


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Plays: 3

Rejoice - 3rd Sunday of Advent


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Plays: 73

Preparing the Way of the Lord - 2nd Sunday of Advent


By: Fr. Warren Sazama
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Plays: 36

Sacred Time - 1st Sunday of Advent


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Plays: 52

Allow Yourself to Be Loved - Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe


By: Fr. R.J. Fichtinger, S.J.
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Plays: 6

The End of the World - 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Plays: 0

Being Good Stewards - 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time


By: Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J.
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Plays: 0

Vote as Jesus Would - 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time


By: Deacon Tom Dzik
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Plays: 3

Top