Mass Schedule

Mass
Saturday, 4:30 pm
Sunday, 8 & 10:30 am
Tuesday-Friday, 7:15 am

Reconciliation
Saturday, 3:30-4 pm

Eucharistic Adoration
First Friday each month
7:15 am-Noon

Centering Prayer
Tuesday, 5:30-6:30 pm


Find Us

Church & Office
1079 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Map

Fr. Warren Sazama
S.J. Pastor

Hrs: 9 am-4 pm, M-F
Tel: 651-227-7669
Fax: 651-227-0847

Email the Church


STM School & Office
1065 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Map

Patrick Lofton
Principal

Hrs: 7:30 am-3:30 pm
M-F (during school year)
Tel: 651-224-4836
Fax: 651-224-0097

Email the School

SCHOOL'S WEBSITE

 

Contact Staff & Leadership

For general questions, please email: parish@morecommunity.org or call 651-227-7669. You may also contact a staff member directly by emailing them or referring to their phone extensions, which follow their names. 

Pastor

Fr. Warren Sazama, S.J., ext. 312  wsazama@morecommunity.org

Deacon

Deacon Tom Dzik, ext. 317 tdzik@morecommunity.org

Pastoral Associates 

Carol Arend - Pastoral Care and Weddings, ext. 305 carend@morecommunity.org

R.J. Fichtinger, S.J. - Associate Pastor, ext. 310 rjfichtinger@morecommunity.org

Adam Fitzpatrick - Faith Formation, ext. 311 afitzpatrick@morecommunity.org

Pat Lofton - School Principal, 651-224-4836, ext. 303 plofton@morecommunity.org

Dana McCarthy - Liturgy, Worship & Music, ext. 306 dmccarthy@morecommunity.org

Administrative Associates

Patti Day - Office Manager/Pastor's Admin. Asst., ext. 302  pday@morecommunity.org

Nicole Johnson - Administrative Assistant, ext. 301  njohnson@morecommunity.org

Tom Kohler - Facility & Maintenance Director, ext. 308  tkohler@morecommunity.org

Phil Lynch - Finance Manager, 651-224-4836, ext. 304  plynch@morecommunity.org

Pastoral Council

Steve Thomas - Chair pastoralcouncil@morecommunity.org

Calendar

Nicole Johnson, ext. 301 njohnson@morecommunity.org

Communications

Patti Day, ext. 302 pday@morecommunity.org

Justice and Service

Jean Grahek - Chair justice@morecommunity.org

STM Young Adults

STM Young Adults youngadults@morecommunity.org and Visit Us on Facebook

 
 
 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack